"Ruiner" is the trio's first new single since their 2017 second album I Go Missing In My Sleep.

Speaking about the opening track from their new album, Tasmin Wilson says, ""Ruiner" is about meeting your various inner selves and a promise to be better. It was written after a moment of self-sabotage and I wanted to address the inner monster who was responsible."

Wilsen's Ruiner record is produced by Andrew Sarlo (Bon Iver, Big Thief), and mastered by Sarah Register (Ariana Grande, Protomartyr).

Wilson adds of their new LP, "Making this record was somewhat of a coming of age process. We're getting older and becoming more deliberate, less precious, less measured. Overthinking less and trusting instincts more."


  1. Ruiner
  2. Align
  3. Down
  4. Wearing
  5. YNTOO
  6. Birds
  7. Wedding
  8. Birds II
  9. Feeling Fancy
  10. Fuse
  11. Moon
"Ruiner" is out now. Wilsen's Ruiner album will arrive 21 February 2020 via Secret City / Dalliance, and is available to pre-order now.