Last year the Radiohead frontman scored Luca Guadagnino's remake of horror film Suspiria.

Seven outtakes from his soundtrack were due to be released on a limited edition 12" vinyl, but having sold out the 1500 copies almost instantly, the Unreleased Material EP is now scheduled to land on digital platforms.


  1. Unmade Overtones
  2. Unused Spell
  3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes
  4. The7th7th7th7thSon
  5. Volk Spin Off V1
  6. Volk Spin Off V2
  7. Volk Spin Off V3

Alongside the announcement of his digital release, a new playlist of videos showing Thom Yorke performing at NYC's Electric Lady Studios have been revealed. He performs three tracks from his Suspiria soundtrack, as well as "Bloom".

Thom Yorke's Suspiria Unreleased Material lands on digital platforms on 22 February, the same day as the vinyl release. Find out Thom Yorke's full touring plans.