Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Slayyyter Claudia Photo Jan 05 8 50 44 PM 1

Slayyyter announces debut album with huge title-track "Troubled Paradise"

22 January 2021, 15:09 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Slayyyter has returned with news of her debut album Troubled Paradise, and has unveiled the anthemic title-track as the lead single.

"Troubled Paradise" marks Slayyyter's first release of 2021, and will feature on her debut album alongside previous releases "Throatzillaaa" and "Self Destruct" with Wuki.

Slayyyter's forthcoming debut album will follow her 2019 mixtape Slayyyter.

She says of the album, "I like doing things myself, I always have in every aspect of life. These days, you can make big budget-sounding pop, but have it be totally DIY. These songs are just written by me and my friends. I want to keep the ideas raw."


  1. Self Destruct
  2. Venom
  3. Throatzillaaa
  4. Dog House
  5. Butterflies…
  6. Troubled Paradise
  7. Clouds
  8. Cowboys
  9. Serial Killer
  10. Over This!
  11. Villain
  12. Letters
"Troubled Paradise" is out now. Slayyyter's debut album Troubled Paradise will be released 11 June via FADER Label.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next