The three rappers announced news of their forthcoming LP on socials yesterday (22 March) with a trailer, which includes a snippet of some new music.

NEW Skepta / @officialchip / @youngadz1 #INSOMNIA ALBUM OUT THIS FRIDAY - 27.03.2020 : Pre-order link in my bio

A post shared by Skepta (@skeptagram) on

Insomnia is the first time that Skepta, Chip, and Young Adz have worked together. The album will feature 11 tracks.

Ignorance Is Bliss rapper Skepta has also been busy featuring on other tracks the past couple of weeks, including fresh Octavian collaboration "Papi Chulo", and Jaxxon D. Silva's "Lalaland".

Skepta, Chip, and Young Adz's Insomnia album lands this Friday (27 March).