Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Robyn Peckmezian 012 RGB F1

Robyn shares tracklist for forthcoming album Honey

25 September 2018, 10:28 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Last week Robyn revealed her new album title Honey, and last night shared the tracklist for her Body Talk follow-up.

It's been eight years since her last record Body Talk, and last week Robyn surprised the world with her new album announcement.

Honey was announced a month or so after the Swedish pop star revealed her comeback single "Missing U", which also arrived with a seven-minute mini-documentary.

Her forthcoming record takes the same name as a track that was previewed on HBO series Girls.

Robyn's tracklist reveals nine tracks, and reveals her forthcoming record will feature a collaboration with Zhala, probably born out of their studio sessions posted on socials earlier this year.

Despite not having released an album in eight years, Robyn has been far from quiet. In recent years she's been working with Metronomy, Todd Rundgren, Mr. Tophat and more.

Honey drops on 26 October via Konichiwa Records / Island Records.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next