Remember Us To Life is the long-awaited follow up to 2012's What We Saw From The Cheap Seats, and features 11 brand new tracks. Spektor gave birth to her first child in 2014 - her pregnancy was a particularly productive time: “I made more art and felt more inspired than I had in a long time.”

For her new LP, Spektor worked with producer Leo Abrahams (David Byrne/Brian Eno, Frightened Rabbit) in Los Angeles' Village Studios. 

Remember Us To Life is out 30 September via Sire/Warner. A deluxe edition contains three bonus tracks.

Heat "Bleeding Heart" below. The LP's tracklist is afterwards.


1. Bleeding Heart
2. Older And Taller
3. Grand Hotel
4. Small Bill$
5. Black And White
6. The Light
7. The Trapper And The Furrier
8. Tornadoland
9. Obsolete
10. Sellers Of Flowers
11. The Visit
12. New Year (Deluxe Edition Only)
13. The One Who Stayed And The One Who Left (Deluxe Edition Only)
14. End Of Thought (Deluxe Edition Only)