Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Primavera 2013 line-up leaked?

02 January 2013, 12:19 | Written by Luke Morgan Britton


[UPDATE: The real Primavera line-up can now be found here.]

A poster supposedly depicting the line-up of this year’s Primavera Festival in Barcelona has surfaced online.

The picture, which has been shared across various social networks, shows the likes of Blur, Frank Ocean, Jessie Ware, Kendrick Lamar, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Antlers, Dirty Projectors, Four Tet, Gold Panda and more on the bill.

Best to take the news with a pinch of salt just yet, though, as the image also spells the names Deerhoof and Eddi Front incorrectly.

Check the rumoured poster out above.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next