Blur, My Bloody Valentine, Nick Cave, The Postal Service and more have been announced for this year’s Primavera Sound festival.

The Spanish event unveiled their complete line-up last night, with a bill that also includes The Knife, Phoenix, Animal Collective, Wu-Tang Clan and The Jesus and Mary Chain.

The full list of acts can be seen in the poster below.

Primavera runs from 22-26 May in Barcelona. Tickets and info can be found here.