Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Pearl Jam Danny Clinch

Pearl Jam unveil tracklist for new Gigaton album

20 January 2020, 15:24 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Pearl Jam have shared the tracklist for their first album in seven years Gigaton.

Last week, Pearl Jam announced their new album Gigaton - their first LP since 2013's Lightning Bolt.

Today (20 January), the band have shared the titles of the 12 tracks on the record, which includes the first single from the album, "Dance of the Clairvoyants".


  1. Who Ever Said
  2. Superblood Wolfmoon
  3. Dance of the Clarivoyants
  4. Quick Escape
  5. Alright
  6. Seven O’Clock
  7. Never Destination
  8. Take The Long Way
  9. Buckle Up
  10. Come Then Goes
  11. Retrograde
  12. River Cross

Speaking about their 11th studio LP, Pearl Jam's Mike McCready says, "Making this record was a long journey. It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times."

Pearl Jam's Gigaton album lands 27 March via Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records, and is available to pre-order now. They play this year's BST Hyde Park on 10 July with Pixies and White Reaper. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next