Madlib and Oh No have previously teamed up as the Professionals for one-off tracks, but over the weekend the pair announced their first LP together.

"Superhumans" is the first single to be shared from their collaborative debut album The Professionals, and features Elzhi and Chino XL.

News of Madlib and Oh No's new album arrives after the brothers united on "Big Whips" in February.


  1. My House
  2. The Professionals
  3. Payday
  4. Give N Take
  5. Superhumans
  6. Buggin
  7. CDP Smackdown
  8. Timeless Treasure
  9. I Jus Wanna
  10. Away Too Long
  11. Make Due
  12. Tired Atlas
  13. Dishonored Valor
"Superhumans" is out now. Madlib and Oh No's The Professionals album will arrive 17 January 2020 via Madlib Invazion, and is available to pre-order now.