Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Lollapalooza 2015 has announced its full 2015 lineup, including Paul McCartney, Metallica, The Weeknd, Florence and the Machine and many more.

Other highlights announced include TV on the Radio, Death From Above 1979, Tame Impala, A$AP Rocky, Flying Lotus, Hot Chip, The War on Drugs, Radiohead's Philip Selway, Marina and The Diamonds, Tyler The Creator, FKA Twigs, Toro Y Moi, Travi$ Scott, Sturgill Simpson, Charli XCX, Twin Peaks, Sam Smith and Alabama Shakes.

31 July-2 August at Chicago's Grant Park. For more information, head here. Check the full lineup, revealed via a series of pictures of The Chicago Tribune on imgur.

[via Pitchfork]

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next