Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Lsd labrinth sia diplo may18

Labrinth, Sia, and Diplo are dropping a new track this week

12 March 2019, 16:31 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

LSD, the supergroup made up of Labrinth, Sia, and Diplo, will be dropping new track "No New Friends" on Thursday.

After confirming their forthcoming self-titled album LSD yesterday, the trio have confirmed a new single will also be landing this week.

"No New Friends" will follow on from last year's "Genius", "Audio", "Mountains", and "Thunderclouds". Check out a short clip of the new single below.

The LSD album will be Sia's first record since 2016's This Is Acting. Diplo released his Europa EP last month, which featured his "New Shapes" collaboration with Octavian.

Check back on Thursday to hear the full version of "No New Friends" from Sia, Labrinth, and Diplo.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next