Esteemed DJ Diplo is wasting no time as he enlists rising rapper/singer Octavian, who topped this year's BBC Sound Of 2019 poll.

"No Shapes" is the second collaboration from Diplo this year, after "Boom Bye Bye" with Niska.

Both tracks are due to appear on Diplo's forthcoming Europa EP.

Octavian's new feature is notably his biggest collaboration yet, aside from teaming up with Mura Masa on last year's huge single "Move Me".

"No Shapes" is out now. Diplo's Europa EP drops 22 February. He will also play an intimate show at London's Night Tales on 20 February. Find out more.