Kamaal Williams, one half of Yussef Kamaal (a collaborative project with Yussef Dayes), has shared his vibrant new track "One More Time", a first taster of his sophomore LP.

Williams' forthcoming Wu Hen album will follow on from his 2018 debut LP The Return.

He says of the themes on his new LP, "This is a revolution of the mind. A spiritual rebellion. To reach new heights requires separating ourselves from the material world and finding power in what’s intangible. That’s what music and art is for – whether it’s a primitive emotion or something deep, you feel it. And there’s a subliminal element that resonates throughout my work. If you’re painting, it’s what you’re feeling as you’re painting. And the person looking at that artwork or listening to that music, they can feel it too, because it’s sincere."


  1. Street Dreams (feat. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson)
  2. One More Time
  3. 1989
  4. Toulouse
  5. Pigalle
  6. Big RickK
  7. Save Me (feat. Mach-Hommy)
  8. Mr Wu
  9. Hold On (feat. Lauren Faith)
  10. Early Prayer
Kamaal Williams' "One More Time" track is out now. His Wu Hen album will land via Black Focus Records on 24 July, and is available to pre-order now.