Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Hudson Mohawke B B H E 001 Please credit Jessie Lirola jpg

Hudson Mohawke releases new mixtape-style compilation B.B.H.E.

04 August 2020, 11:37 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Hudson Mohawke has released his new 14-track compilation B.B.H.E., complete with fan favourites and some rarities.

B.B.H.E. is Mohawke's first project since his surprise EP Heart of the Night landed last month.

The mixtape-style compilation, which stands for Big Booty Hiking Exhibition, will include some fan favourites alongside unreleased material.

Mohawke reveals that the pandemic made him question why he was holding back some of his unreleased material. He says, "I feel like it was weighing me down to not actually have this stuff be available officially anywhere."


  1. Brooklyn
  2. Mandarania
  3. Spruce Illest Bumper
  4. Animo
  5. Beyond
  6. Tar
  7. 100HM
  8. Wellpark
  9. Rosado
  10. Macanudo
  11. Herberts
  12. Pushin The Levels
  13. Liquid Heat
  14. Monte Fisto
Hudson Mohawke's B.B.H.E. compilation is out now on Warp.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next