Grouper, aka Portland, Oregon’s Liz Harris, will release two records in February of next year.

The first will be a reissue of 2008′s Dragging a Dead Deer, which is currently out of print, and the other is The Man Who Died in His Boat, a collection of unreleased material written around the same time.

Both will drop 4 February, with the tracklistings as follows:

The Man Who Died in His Boat:
1 6
2 Vital
3 Cloud in places
4 Being her shadow
5 Cover the long way
6 Difference (voices)
7 Vanishing point
8 The Man Who Died in His Boat
9 Towers
10 STS
11 Living Room

Dragging a Dead Deer Up a Hill:
1 Disengaged
2 Heavy Water/I’d Rather Be Sleeping
3 Stuck
4 When We Fall
5 Traveling Through a Sea
6 Fishing Bird (Empty Gutted in the Evening Breeze)
7 Invisible
8 I’m Dragging a Dead Deer Up a Hill
9 A Cover Over
10 Wind and Snow
11 Tidal Wave
12 We’ve All Gone to Sleep

Stream the latter re-release in full below: