Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Giggs by Christopher Cargill high res

Giggs releases surprise new mixtape Now or Never

06 November 2020, 10:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Giggs has returned with surprise new mixtape Now or Never, which features collaborations with Dave, Jorja Smith and more.

After teasing his return with a mysterious clip earlier this week, Giggs has shared a surprise 16-track mixtape.

Now or Never is Giggs' first project since last year's Big Bad album, and sees him collaborate with Dave, Jorja Smith, Emeli Sandé, Obongjayar, A Boogie wit da Hoodie and others.


  1. Now or Never (prod. by Two4Kay)
  2. All Spinach (prod. by Payday)
  3. Buff Baddies (prod. by Trooh Hippi)
  4. Debonair (prod. by Cool & Dre)
  5. 100 Reps feat. Kyze (prod. by Whoismike)
  6. Changed Me feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie (prod. by AJRuinedMyRecord)
  7. Branch Out (prod. by AjaJon)
  8. No Back Bone feat. Aystar & Tiny Boost (prod. by IV Beatss)
  9. Everybody Dead feat. DeMarco (prod. by Jazzy T Music)
  10. Don't Be Shy feat. Obongjayar (prod. by Barney Lister)
  11. I’m Workin feat. Jorja Smith (prod. by Elevated)
  12. Krash (prod. by Krash)
  13. Man Are Outside (prod. by Payday)
  14. Straight Murder (Giggs & David) feat. Dave (prod. by KeyzMusic)
  15. Hoochies (prod. by Dirty Saj & K1)
  16. It's Hard feat. Emeli Sandé (prod by Elevated)
Giggs' Now or Never mixtape is out now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next