The Texas post-rock outfit have also shared the lead single "Disintegration Anxiety".

The Wilderness will be the band's sixth album overall, and their first non-soundtrack release since 2011's Take Care, Take Care, Take Care.

The album was confirmed almost exactly a year ago with a post on Facebook.

The Wilderness is due out 1 March on Bella Union.

Stream "Disintegration Anxiety" below. The band's upcoming UK (and Dublin) shows can be found after.


1. Wilderness
2. The Ecstatics
3. Tangle Formations
4. Logic Of A Dream
5. Disintegration Anxiety
6. Losing The Light
7. Infinite Orbit
8. Colors In Space
9. Landing Cliffs


19 – GLASGOW – Barrowland 
20 – DUBLIN – Vicar Street 
22 – MANCHESTER – Albert Hall 
23 – BRISTOL – Colston Hall 
24 – BRIGHTON – Dome Concert Hall 
25 – LONDON – Royal Albert Hall