Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Denzel curry kenny beats unlocked

Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats surprise-drop new collaborative album UNLOCKED

07 February 2020, 11:38 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Denzel Curry has teamed up with Kenny Beats to surprise-release their new collaborative album UNLOCKED.

The eight tracks that make up UNLOCKED were recorded during an intense three-day studio session after the Miami rapper visited Kenny Beats on the finale of his YouTube show The Cave.

UNLOCKED also arrives with a 24-minute, trippy short film that breaks down the project track-by-track through a series of animations.

The collaborative album is Denzel Curry's first project since releasing his eight-track mix 13LOOD 1N + 13LOOD OUT last month.


  1. Track 01
  2. Take_it_Back_v2
  3. Lay_Up.m4a
  4. Pyro (leak 2019)
  5. DIET_
  6. So.Incredible.pkg
  7. Track07
  8. 'Cosmic'.m4a
Denzel Curry and Kenny Beats' UNLOCKED album is out now. Denzel Curry plays Coachella in April. Find out more.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next