XCX has also shared three new tracks from the tape - "3AM (Pull Up)" (ft. MØ), "Dreamer" (ft. Raye and Starrah), and "Lipgloss" (ft.CupcakKe). Hear all three now (skip to the 3:50, 9:19, and 16:22 marks).

The news follows last month's stellar "After The Afterparty" remix featuring Stefflon Don, RAYE, and Rita Ora.

XCX recently joined up with J-pop icon Kyary Pamyu Pamyu and producer Yasutaka Nakata for new single "Crazy Crazy", but last month the "Boom Clap" star confirmed her Sucker follow up would be coming later than hoped. XCX previously told the world that her next album would be released in May, but as Popjustice noted, it's been pushed back - until September, "roughly".

Read Renaissance Woman, our longread with Charli XCX.