"Old Tape" is Burial's first new release since he announced his new compilation album Tunes 2011-2019 last month.

The new HyperSwim compilation also features tracks by Laurel Halo, Dean Blunt, Doon Kanda, Kode9, DJ Spinn, Lee Gamble, DJ Taye, Proc Fiskal, and more.

Back in August, Burial and The Bug returned with their second collaboration Flame 2.

Burial's "Old Tape" is out now on adultswim.com alongside Hyperdub and Adult Swim's HyperSwim compilation.