"NW3" is Bakar's first new material of 2022, and will appear on his Nobody's Home album with last year's "Build Me A Way" and "The Mission" singles.

His debut album Nobody's Home, will follow 2019's Will You Be My Yellow? EP, and is produced by Zach Nahome.

Nobody's Home was largely recorded during a 10-day period at London's Metropolis Studios, and features contributions from Celeste and Maverick Sabre.


  1. Noun
  2. Youthenasia
  3. The Mission
  4. Reclaim!
  5. Not From Here
  6. Ginger Pubes
  7. Alone Again
  8. Runaway
  9. Riot
  10. Free
  11. Change Of Heart
  12. NW3
  13. Gotham
  14. Build Me A Way
"NW3" is out now. Bakar's debut album Nobody's Home will land via Black Butter on 25 February.