Ben Fletcher and Tom Higham, the minds behind Aquilo, revealed a stripped-back version of the track back in May. Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds has produced the new album version.

Since catching our ears back in 2014, the pair have kept a steady stream of new noise coming, but Silhouettes marks the first time we get a full record to devour.

“It’s taken us a while to finally feel comfortable in sharing the first of these songs with friends, family and the world," say Aquilo. "We hope you enjoy the full body of work and that at the very least, hope it does a little something for you.” 



  1. Silhouette
  2. Blindside
  3. Human
  4. Never Hurt Again
  5. Almost Over
  6. You Won’t Know Where You Stand
  7. I Gave It All
  8. All I Ever Wanted
  9. Sorry
  10. Complication
  11. Never Seen You Get So Low
  12. Low Light
  13. Always Done What You Say
  14. Waiting
Silhouettes is released 27 January via Universal. Pre-order now.