Apple Music haven't had the best time during Taylor Swift's campaign for her seventh album. Before she revealed the title of "The Archer", Apple Music leaked the title and ruined her announcement.

Now they've jumped ahead of Swift again, as a Reddit user spotted that Apple Music had revealed the full tracklist for her forthcoming album Lover.

Aside from the Brendon Urie collaboration "ME!", there's only one other feature on the record, which is with The Dixie Chicks.


  1. I Forgot You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss America And The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornella Street
  10. Soon You'll Get Better (feat. The Dixie Chicks)
  11. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  12. London Boy
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco)
  17. It's Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight
Let's hope Apple Music release the album on the correct day. Taylor Swift's Lover album is due to arrive on 23 August, and is available to pre-order now.