Yuck are sharing the second track from their first release as a threepiece, following the departure of former frontman Daniel Blumberg.

Having already shared the first sample of upcoming material with aptly-named track ‘Rebirth’, released as a free download here, the band have now unveiled new number ‘Middle Sea’. That can be heard beneath, with their upcoming record Glow & Behold due 30 September.

The album’s tracklist is as below:

1. Sunrise in Maple Shade
2. Out of Tim
3. Lose My Breath
4. Memorial Fields
5. Middle Sea
6. Rebirth
7. Somewhere
8. Nothing New
9. How Does It Feel
10. Twilight in Maple Shade (Chinese Cymbals)
11. Glow & Behold