The aptly titled "Everyone Nervous" single follows on from previous Warm Digits releases "Feel The Panic", "The View From Nowhere", and "Fools Tomorrow".

"Everyone Nervous" is Rozi Plain's first feature since her 2019 LP What A Boost. Plain says of the collaboration, "It was cool to try and accept the challenge of sitting down and thinking about some stuff around someone else’s stuff. I like the experience of building things on an unfamiliar landscape. I guess the lyrics are thinking about thoughts and realities."

Flight of Ideas will follow on from Warm Digits' 2017 album Wireless World.

"Everyone Nervous" is out now. Warm Digits' Flight of Ideas album arrives 10 April on Memphis Industries, and is available to pre-order now.