Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Warm Digits Promo2019 Heads Lines Sqr LND CROP

Warm Digits announce new LP with Emma Pollock collaboration "The View From Nowhere"

05 February 2020, 14:04 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Warm Digits are back with news of their first album in three years Flight of Ideas, as well as sharing the lead single "The View From Nowhere" featuring The Delgados' Emma Pollock.

"The View From Nowhere" is Warm Digits' first single since their 2017 album Wireless World.

Flight of Ideas will also include vocal contributions from the likes of Maximo Park’s Paul Smith, The Lovely Eggs, The Orielles, and Rozi Plain.


  1. Frames and Cages
  2. Feel The Panic (feat. The Lovely Eggs)
  3. The View From Nowhere (feat. Emma Pollock)
  4. I'm OK, You're OK
  5. Fools Tomorrow (feat. Paul Smith)
  6. Replication
  7. Shake The Wheels Off (feat. The Orielles)
  8. Everyone Nervous (feat. Rozi Plain)
  9. False Positive
  10. Flight of Ideas
"The View From Nowhere" is out now. Warm Digits' Flight of Ideas album arrives 10 April on Memphis Industries, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next
Babel Marriage cover


22 Sept 2023
Bakar Halo cover


22 Sept 2023
Doja Cat Scarlet cover

Doja Cat

22 Sept 2023