The Pains Of Being Pure At Heart are set to return this year with their third album.

The Brooklyn group, now more of a solo project of frontman Kip Berman, will release Days Of Abandon on 22 April, following on from 2011′s Belong. It was produced by Andy Savours (who has worked with My Bloody Valentine, Sigur Rós and more).

You can check out the LP’s full tracklisting below and watch a trailer video for opening track “Art Smock”:

1 Art Smock
2 Simple and Sure
3 Kelly
4 Beautiful You
5 Coral and Gold
6 Eurydice
7 Masokissed
8 Until The Sun Explodes
9 Life After Life
10 The Asp at My Chest