"Lost In Yesterday" lands after previous singles "Posthumous Forgiveness", "It Might Be Time", and "Borderline".

The Slow Rush is Tame Impala's first album since 2015's Currents.

Kevin Parker recorded The Slow Rush between LA and his studio in his Fremantle, Australia, and recorded, produced, and mixed the album’s 12 tracks himself.

"Lost In Yesterday" is out now. Tame Impala's The Slow Rush album arrives 14 February, and is available to pre-order now.