"Posthumous Forgiveness" lands after earlier singles "It Might Be Time" and "Borderline".

The six-minute track is written and produced by Kevin Parker.

Tame Impala's forthcoming album The Slow Rush is their first since 2015's Currents.

Parker recorded The Slow Rush between LA and his studio in his Fremantle, Australia, and recorded, produced, and mixed the album’s 12 tracks himself.

"Posthumous Forgiveness" is out now. Tame Impala's The Slow Rush arrives 14 February 2020, and is available to pre-order now.