Grunge legends Smashing Pumpkins have announced details surrounding their forthcoming album.

The record, their seventh full-length to date, will be called Oceania and has been described by frontman Billy Corgan as “an album within an album”.

‘Oceania’ will be released 18 June on EMI and will feature a brand-new line-up alongside Corgan, including Mike Byrne on drums, Nicole Fiorentino on bass and Jeff Schroeder on guitar.

The tracklisting has been revealed as:

‘The Celestials’
‘Violet Rays’
‘My Love Is Winter’
‘One Diamond, One Heart’
‘Pale Horse’
‘The Chimera’

Until the release, you can occupy yourself with a live clip of the first track from the album, below.