Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Skepta govball17 bc

Skepta releases surprise Vicious EP featuring A$AP Rocky, Section Boyz, and more

31 October 2017, 10:58 | Written by Laurence Day

Skepta has unmasked new six-track EP Vicious, which features collaborations with the likes of A$AP Rocky, Section Boyz, and more.

Vicious is the first proper release from Skepta since his Mercury Prize and Ivor Novello-winning LP Konnichiwa back in 2015. The Halloween surprise also sees the London MC team up with Lil B and A$AP Nast. As well as a bunch of brand new tracks, the short-player includes summer tune "Hypocrisy".

The EP comes just a few days after Skepta teased the project via a series of Instagram videos.


  1. Still
  2. Sit Down (ft. Lil B)
  3. No Security
  4. Worst (ft. Section Boyz)
  5. Hypocrisy
  6. Ghost Ride (ft. A$AP Rocky and A$AP Nast)
The Vicious EP is out now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next