Neikid, Nick Cave, Mystery Jets, Michael Kiwanuka, Coldplay, Adele, and Clint Mansell are also recognised for their work over the past year.

The winners are set to be crowned a ceremony in London on 18 May.

Check out the full list of nominees:

Best Song Musically And Lyrically

Best Contemporary Song

Most Performed Work

Best Album

  • Love And Hate - Michael Kiwanuka
  • Skeleton Tree - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
  • The Dreaming Room - Laura Mvula

Best Film Score

  • High Rise - Clint Mansell
  • Kubo And The Two Strings - Dario Marianelli
  • My Scientology Movie - Dan Jones

Best Television Soundtrack

  • The Collection - Dominik Scherrer
  • Witness For The Prosecution - Paul Englishby
  • War And Peace - Martin Phipps

Last year saw Adele, Villagers, and James Bay scooping awards.

Find out more about the Ivors.