"The Conversation" arrives after January's "Brush Your Hair", which will also feature on their forthcoming Run Around The Sun album.

Sacred Paws' second album is their follow-up to their 2017 Scottish Album Of The Year Award-winning debut album, Strike A Match.

On their upbeat sound, Eilidh Rodgers of the duo says, "I think we'd get bored if it was too slow. We'd never want to play something live that people couldn't dance to. It would feel really strange to us. It's kind of the whole point."


  1. The Conversation
  2. Almost It
  3. Life’s Too Short
  4. Shame On Me
  5. What’s So Wrong
  6. How Far
  7. Is This Real?
  8. Write This Down
  9. Brush Your Hair
  10. Other Side
"The Conversation" is out now. Sacred Paws' Run Around The Sun album arrives 31 May via Rock Action, and is available to pre-order now.