Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Logic bleed it youtube 2022

RZA, Action Bronson and more to feature on Logic's Vinyl Days album

07 June 2022, 15:09 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Logic has unveiled the 30-song tracklist for his Vinyl Days album, and it'll feature appearances from RZA, Action Bronson and more.

Next week Logic will release his first official album since coming out of retirement last summmer, and yesterday (6 June) he shared the 30-song tracklist for the record, which features the singles "Bleed It", "Orville" featuring Like, Blu and Exile, DJ Premier collaboration "Vinyl Days", "Therapy Music" featuring Russ, "Tetris" and "Decades".

His follow-up to 2020's No Pressure album will also feature new collaborations with RZA, Action Bronson, Wiz Khalifa, The Game and more.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Logic (@logic)

In April he shared a video message for Def Jam Recordings on Instagram, asking the label to "not fuck up my release."

Logic's Vinyl Days album will arrive on 17 June.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next