Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Run The Jewels by Timothy Saccenti 1

Run The Jewels detail new RTJ4 album

12 May 2020, 17:21 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Run The Jewels have finally shared the tracklist and release date for their highly-anticipated RTJ4 album.

So far Run The Jewels have shared two tracks from the LP - "Ooh LA LA" featuring Greg Nice and DJ Premier, and "The Yankee and the Brave".

Today (12 May), El-P and Killer Mike are back with the full tracklist for their RTJ4 album, and it features collaborations with 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Mavis Staples and Josh Homme, and more.

RTJ4 will be the duo's first album since 2016's RTJ3.

They haven't been entirely quiet since their 2016 LP. Back in October they linked with Danny Brown for "3 Tearz", and they also featured on DJ Shadow's "Kings & Queens" track in November 2019.

Run The Jewels' RTJ4 album lands 5 June, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next