Robyn, Normani, and Nicki Minaj will help judge season 12 alongside Chaka Khan, Jeff Goldblum, Whoopi Goldberg, model Winnie Harlow, and more.

Kacey Musgraves and Courtney Love previously made appearances on the show in 2018 as guest judges.

Geri Horner of Spice Girls and Little Mix's Jade Thirlwall guest judged last year's UK edition of RuPaul's Drag Race.

Season 12 of RuPaul's Drag Race airs 28 February on VH1.