Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Orville Peck 270219 Photo by Parri Thomas 002

Orville Peck announces new EP Show Pony

28 May 2020, 16:37 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Orville Peck has announced his new EP Show Pony, his first collection of tracks since last year's debut album Pony.

After announcing he would be releasing a new single tomorrow (29 May) earlier this week, the masked country singer/songwriter has announced his new EP Show Pony.

The project will feature last month's "Summertime" single, as well as his new track dropping tomorrow, which is presumably titled "No Glory In The West".

Orville Peck has also shared part of the tracklist - the unreleased track titles are yet to be revealed, but it looks like it'll feature six tracks in total, with one collaboration.

View this post on Instagram

Show Pony✨6.12.20. Cannot wait for y’all to see the rest of the track list

A post shared by Orville Peck (@orvillepeck) on May 28, 2020 at 8:21am PDT

Orville Peck's new single lands tomorrow (29 May). His Show Pony EP is due to land on 12 June.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next