Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Octavian famous

Octavian unveils tracklist for debut album Alpha

09 November 2020, 14:40 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Octavian has shared the track titles that make up his forthcoming debut album Alpha.

Alpha, which arrives on Friday (13 November), is Octavian's debut album, and first collection of tracks since last year's Endorphins mixtape.

So far Octavian has released two three tracks from his debut LP - "Famous" featuring Gunna and SAINt JHN, "Rari" featuring Future and "Chapter One".

Last Friday (6 November) the rapper unveiled the tracklist for the album, which features 16 songs.

He hasn't revealed any collaborators with the tracklist, which must mean he's keeping it under wraps until the album drops on Friday (13 November).

Octavian's debut album Alpha lands on Friday (13 November).
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next