Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Mount Kimbie 2017 02 please credit Frank Lebon

Mount Kimbie unveil spellbinding new single "Delta"

31 August 2017, 15:26 | Written by Laurence Day

Mount Kimbie release their new record Love What Survives next week, but we don't have to wait for album track "Delta" which is out now with a new vid.

Frank Lebon directs the video for "Delta", the fourth single to be shared from the third full-length from the pair (Dominic Maker and Kai Campos), which follows 2013's Cold Spring Fault Less Youth.

"Delta" links up with "Blue Train Lines", Micachu collab "Marilyn", and the James Blake-featuring "We Go Home Together". Blake also appears on a second track on the record ("How We Got By"), with Andrea Balency contributing to another ("You Look Certain (I'm Not So Sure)").

Mount Kimbie have some big live plans for later this year, including their biggest London headline show to date at the Roundhouse - find out the full details.


  1. Four Years and One Day
  2. Blue Train Lines (ft. King Krule)
  3. Audition
  4. Marilyn (ft. Micachu)
  5. SP12 Beat
  6. You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (ft. Andrea Balency)
  7. Poison
  8. We Go Home Together (ft. James Blake)
  9. Delta
  10. T.A.M.E.D
  11. How We Got By (ft. James Blake)
Love What Survives is out 8 September via Warp.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next