After sharing the release date for MONTERO last week, Lil Nas X has revealed the full tracklist for his debut album, which will feature previous singles "Industry Baby" featuring Jack Harlow, "Sun Goes Down" and "MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)".

The tracklist also includes collaborations with Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat, Miley Cyrus and Elton John. The Elton John collaboration will also feature on John's newly-announced album The Lockdown Sessions, which was announced yesterday (1 September).

Lil Nas X's debut album MONTERO will arrive 17 September.