"Can't Be Wrong" is the third track to be lifted from Don't Forget To Look Up, following earlier outings "Walk These Days" and Demae collaboration "Not Easy Love".

Don't Forget To Look Up will be Sabre's first LP since 2019's When I Wake Up, and will include a Sasha Keable collaboration and a track with guitar contributions from the legendary Nile Rodgers.

Last month the Irish artist also contributed to two songs on Swindle's THE NEW WORLD album.

"Can't Be Wrong" is out now. Maverick Sabre's Don't Forget To Look Up album will be released 28 January 2022 via FAMM, and is available to pre-order now.