"Walk These Days" is the second song to be lifted from Sabre's new album after last month's Demae collaboration "Not Easy Love", and arrives with a Louis Mackay-directed video.

The new cut also follows Swindle's "NO BLACK, NO IRISH" single featuring both Sabre and Joel Culpepper that dropped at the start of the month.

Don't Forget To Look Up will be Sabre's first LP since 2019's When I Wake Up, and will include a Sasha Keable collaboration and a track with guitar contributions from the legendary Nile Rodgers.


  1. Falling
  2. Not Easy Love (feat. Demae)
  3. Get By
  4. Good Man
  5. Like This
  6. Walk These Days
  7. Middle of Eden (feat. Sasha Keable)
  8. Can’t Be Wrong
  9. Time Away
  10. Place and Time (Never Like This)
  11. Something Special
  12. Get Down
"Walk These Days" is out now. Maverick Sabre's Don’t Forget To Look Up album will be released 28 January 2022 via FAMM, and is available to pre-order now.