Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Mahalia 7 Chris Almeida

Mahalia returns with new single "Do Not Disturb"

06 February 2019, 18:00 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Mahalia, one of our Ones To Watch for 2019, is back with a huge new single "Do Not Disturb".

"Do Not Disturb" is the first single of the year from Mahalia, and sees her reunite with "Surprise Me" and "That's OK" producer Felix Joseph.

2018 saw Mahalia make huge headway having been shortlisted for the BRITs Critics' Choice award, and featured in the BBC Sound Of 2019 poll, as well as collaborating with the likes of Kojey Radical, Little Simz, and Swindle.

"Do Not Disturb" is out now. Mahalia plays London's Oslo on 27 March with Kojey Radical and Celeste, and a sold-out show in April at Shepherd's Bush Empire. Find out more.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next