Ahead of the release of his highly-anticipated debut album MONTERO on Friday (17 September), Lil Nas X has previewed two new songs from the record titled "Dead Right Now" and "Lost In The Citadel".

MONTERO will will feature previous singles "Industry Baby" featuring Jack Harlow, "Sun Goes Down" and "MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)", as well as new collaborations with Doja Cat, Megan Thee Stallion, Miley Cyrus and Elton John.

Lil Nas X's debut album MONTERO will arrive this Friday (17 September).