Last weekend, Kanye West posted a now-deleted tracklist for an album called DONDA.

Although he deleted his original announcement, early this morning (21 July) Kanye West posted an image of the DONDA tracklist, writing, "DONDA coming this Friday."

The original tracklist featured his recent singles "Donda" and "Wash Us In The Blood", but the latest tracklist image only includes "Donda", and not "Wash Us In The Blood".

Kanye West had previously teased the release of an album called God's Country. It's unclear if "Wash Us In The Blood" will appear on that album, or if it's been scrapped from appearing on an album altogether.

DONDA, named after his late mother, will follow on from last year's Jesus Is King album.

As well as releasing two new tracks over the past month, ye also featured on Ty Dolla $ign's "Ego Death" single alongside FKA Twigs, Skrillex and serpentwithfeet.

Kanye West's DONDA album is due to land on Friday (24 July).