Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Kano hoodies all summer olivia rose

Kano announces new album with two singles "Trouble" and "Class Of Deja"

19 July 2019, 10:02 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Kano is back with news of his first album in three years, Hoodies All Summer, as well as sharing two singles "Trouble", and "Class Of Deja" featuring D Double E and Ghetts.

"Trouble" and "Class Of Deja" arrive with a 17-minute visual to accompany the tracks, directed by Aneil Karia.

Kano's new singles are his first offerings since 2016's Made In The Manor.

His new album Hoodies All Summer will also feature collaborations with Popcaan, Kojo Funds, and Lil Silva.

On top of his forthcoming record, Kano is due to return to our screens this autumn for the highly-anticipated third series of Top Boy.


  1. Free Years Later
  2. Good Youtes Walk Amongst Evil
  3. Trouble
  4. Pan-Fried (feat. Kojo Funds)
  5. Can’t Hold We Down (feat. Popcaan)
  6. Teardrops
  7. Bang Down Your Door
  8. Got My Brandy, Got My Beats (feat. Lil Silva)
  9. Class Of Deja (feat. D Double E & Ghetts)
  10. SYM
"Trouble" and "Class Of Deja" are both out now. Kano's Hoodies All Summer album lands 30 August, and is available to pre-order now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next