The BRIT Critics' Choice winner's debut, one of the records we're most excited about in 2018, will include already-aired singles such as "Blue Lights", "Teenage Fantasy", and "Where Did I Go?".

Smith is set to play a UK tour this October, including dates at London's O2 Brixton Academy and Glasgow's O2 Academy. Find out more.


  1. Lost & Found
  2. Teenage Fantasy
  3. Where Did I Go?
  4. February 3rd
  5. On Your Own
  6. The One
  7. Wandering Romance
  8. Blue Lights
  9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
  10. Goodbyes
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Don't Watch Me Cry
Lost & Found is released via The Orchard Worldwide on 8 June.