"Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)" lands after last month's "P*$$Y FAIRY (OTW)", which will also feature on Chilombo.

The new single is also the first time that Aiko has collaborated with both Future and Miguel.

Chilombo will be Aiko's first LP since 2017's Trip, and will see her utilise her sound healing studying by incorporating singing bowls and crystal alchemy on each track.

The tracklist for Chilombo is yet to be revealed.

"Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.)" is out now. Jhené Aiko's Chilombo album arrives 6 March.