"Cry Sugar (Megamix)" is a five-minute preview of Mohawke's new album, featuring different segments of the record. As well as sharing "Cry Sugar (Megamix)", he's also released the album's lead single "Bicstan".

Cry Sugar will follow Mohawke's 2015 second album Lantern, and his 2020 mixtapes Airborne Lard, Poom Gems and B.B.H.E..


  1. Ingle Nook
  2. Intentions
  3. Expo
  4. Behold
  5. Bicstan
  6. Stump
  7. Dance Forever
  8. Bow
  9. Is It Supposed
  10. Lonely Days
  11. Redeem
  12. Rain Shadow
  13. KPIPE
  14. 3 Sheets To The Wind
  15. Some Buzz
  16. Tincture
  17. Nork 69
  18. Come A Little Closer
  19. Ingle Nook Slumber
"Bicstan" is out now. Hudson Mohawke's Cry Sugar album will arrive 12 August via Warp Records, and is available to pre-order now.